Personal settings
Update your profile, login details, and personal security settings
Personal settings control your personal profile, login details, and security. These settings apply to your user only.
Update your profile
Update your avatar, name, and username from Personal settings → Profile.
Update your login details
You can update your login details from Personal settings.
Change your email from Login (or Email) settings.
Change your password from Password (or Security) settings.
If you use SSO for your workspace, password changes may be disabled.
Sign out
Sign out from the bottom-left sidebar menu.
Need to end every session? Use Remote log out.
Delete your account
You can delete your user account from Personal settings → Profile.
Deleting your account is permanent. Your personal data will be deleted and you’ll lose access immediately.
Related personal settings
Last updated
Was this helpful?